Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Flesh Wounds – Launch and promotional events

Glasgow
Wednesday July 31, 7:00pm
Sloan’s Ballroom, Argyle St. Tickets from Waterstones Argyle St.

Edinburgh
Thursday August 1, 6:00pm
Waterstones, Princes Street.

Glasgow
Saturday August 3, 11:00am
Costco, Springburn (signing only)

Braehead
Saturday August 3, 1:00pm
Waterstones (signing only)

Dundee
Tuesday August 6, 7:00pm
Steps Theatre, the Wellgate. Tickets from Waterstones.

North Berwick
Thursday August 8, 2:00pm
Fringe by the Sea festival, Baby Spiegeltent, North Berwick Harbour.

Edinburgh
Monday August 19, 8:00pm
Edinburgh International Book Festival, Baillie Gifford Main Theatre.

East Kilbride
Thursday August 29, 6:30pm.
Waterstones, The Plaza.

Largs
Friday August 30, 7:30pm.
Tidelines Book Festival, The Lounge bar, Main Street.

Cologne
Friday September 6, 5:30pm
Crime Cologne festival
Schiff “Pure Liner”, Holzmarkt im Rheinauhafen.

Bath
Tuesday September 10, 8:00pm
Topping Books, The Paragon.

Bristol
Wednesday September 11, 6:30pm
Festival of Ideas. Foyle’s Cabot Circus.

Stirling
September 13, 8:30pm
Bloody Scotland festival. Albert Halls, Dumbarton Road.
Brookmyre and Billingham are Indiscreet.